Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

MCCESC

 Madison-Champaign Educational Service Center – Triad Staff
1512 South U.S. Hwy 68, Suite J100, Urbana, Ohio, 43078
Phone: 937-484-1557 Fax: 937-484-1571
 
Teri Arnold (arnoldt@triad.k12.oh.us) Gifted and Talented
 
Brooke Boyd (boydbr@triad.k12.oh.us) Speech Therapist
 
Jeri Cushman (cushmanj@triad.k12.oh.us) Lead Teacher – Preschool Class
 
Teresa Donay One on One Nurse
 
Julie George (georgej@triad.k12.oh.us) Part-Time Nurse
 
Deborah Hayslip (HayslipD@triad.k12.oh.us) Curriculum Coordinator
 
Jacqueline Howley (howley@mccesc.k12.oh.us) Parent Mentor Champaign County
 
Lanette Johnson ( johnsonl@triad.k12.oh.us) Part- Time Nurse
 
Daniel Kaffenbarger (kaffenbarger@mccesc.k12.oh.us) Superintendent
 
Cheri Leffel (leffelc@triad.k12.oh.us) Intervention Specialist – MD Class – H.S.
 
Melanie Longbrake (longbrake@triad.k12.oh.us) Certified Occupational Therapist Assistant
 
Melinda Monteith (monteithm@triad.k12.oh.us) Paraprofessional – MD Class – E.S.
 
Kim Nellis (NellisK@triad.k12.oh.us) Director of Special Education
 
Deb Orecchio (OrecchioD@triad.k12.oh.us) Paraprofessional – Preschool Class
 
Mindi Pelfrey (PelfreyM@triad.k12.oh.us) Paraprofessional – MD Class – E.S.
 
Lori Perkins (perkins@mccesc.k12.oh.us) Physical Therapist
 
Michele Peters (petersm@triad.k12.oh.us) Intervention Specialist – MD Class – E.S.
 
Cheryl Rexroth (Rexroth@triad.k12.oh.us) Paraprofessional – MD Class – H.S.
 
Jennifer Rill (rillj@triad.k12.oh.us) Speech Therapist
 
Michele Roberts (ROBERTSM@triad.k12.oh.us) Gifted Supervisor
 
Sheila Roberts (sroberts@mccesc.k12.oh.us) Special Ed. Supervisor / Low Incidence Supervisor
 
Meighan Rupert (rupertm@triad.k12.oh.us) Paraprofessional – MD Class – E.S.
 
Terri Schmitt (Schmitt@triad.k12.oh.us) Occupational Therapist
Jesse Tropeano (tropeanoj@mccesc.k12.oh.us) Physical Therapist Assistant
 
Cindy Williams (WlliamsC@triad.k12.oh.us) Paraprofessional – MD Class – E.S.

Additional Info